Gift Shop Plus

Celebrations & Occasions 2021

magazine for retailers at gift shops and specialty stores

Issue link: https://digital.giftshopmag.com/i/1423928

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 3 of 67

4 CELEBRATIONS & OCCASIONS 2021 GIFT SHOP® PLUS EDITORIAL M A N A G I N G E D I T O R Debbie Eisele, 616-520-2158 deisele@greatamericanpublish.com E D I T O R I A L D I R E C T O R Julie McCallum, 616- 520- 2134 jmccallum@giftshopmag.com ADVERTISING SALES I N T E G R AT E D M A R K E T I N G Nancy Brooks, 616- 520- 2154 C O N S U LT A N T nbrooks@giftshopmag.com P U B L I S H E R Brian Virgona, 616- 520- 2140 brianv@greatamericanpublish.com V I C E P R E S I D E N T & Bob Bellew, 616-520-2164 P U B L I S H I N G D I R E C T O R bbellew@greatamericanpublish.com PRODUCTION C L I E N T S U C C E S S R E P R E S E N AT I V E Jolan Godfrey, 616-745-5628 jgodfrey@greatamericanpublish.com M U LT I M E D I A D E S I G N E R Emily Peterson, 616- 520- 2165 epeterson@greatamericanpublish.com C R E AT I V E D I R E C T O R Kristina Howell, 616- 520- 2168 khowell@greatamericanpublish.com CIRCULATION C I R C U L AT I O N Becky Stovall, 616- 520- 2138 circulation@giftshopmag.com CORPORATE C F O & D I R E C T O R O F Deb Carnes, 616-520-2169 H U M A N R E S O U R C E S dcarnes@greatamericanpublish.com C O O & C M O Kimberly Baker, 616-520- 2135 kbaker@giftshopmag.com C E O Matt McCallum, 616- 520- 2133 mmccallum@giftshopmag.com Celebrations & Occasions: Editorial and advertising offices at Great American Media Services, P.O. Box 128, Sparta, MI 49345, Phone: 616-887-9008 Fax: 616-887-2666. Printed Annually. The opinions and views expressed by authors, contributors and advertisers in Celebrations & Occasions do not necessarily reflect those of the editors and publisher. Appearance in Celebrations & Occasions does not constitute endorsement by Great American Media Services or Celebrations & Occasions of the advertiser, its products, or services. Great American Media Services and Celebrations & Occasions accept no responsibility of liability for the validity or accuracy of information supplied by contributors, vendors, advertisers, or advertising agencies. Great American Media Services and Celebrations & Occasions do not make any claims or guarantees as to the accuracy or validity of information supplied by contributors, vendors, advertisers or advertising agencies. Reprints: Permission is granted for reprinting material, except for commercial or advertising purposes, providing Celebrations & Occasions is given full credit. Call 616-887-9008 regarding reprint information. CELEBRATIONS & OCCASIONS OFFICES Shipping: 75 Applewood Dr., Suite A | Sparta, MI 49345 | Mailing: P.O. Box 128 | Sparta, MI 49345 | Phone: 616.887.9008 | www.giftshopmag.com 2021 The Guide is your year- round comprehensive resource featuring hundreds of must-stock products. Collect countless ideas and inspiration in more than 30 categories to give customers what they want — and help boost your business. PRESENTED BY Visit giftshopmag. com/TheGuide to view The Guide.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Gift Shop Plus - Celebrations & Occasions 2021